If I delete an email in my email inbox, will it stay in Planhat?
Planhat syncs your customer email communications and allows you to keep a history of them - all in one location
If you have your email synced with Planhat your emails from the inbox or other folders you specified will be automatically brought into the Planhat platform.
Your emails will remain in Planhat even if you've deleted the email from your email host inbox.
🚀 Quick tip: If you'd like to delete the email from Planhat, you're able to do so by selecting "Delete" from the edit menu when you open the email thread in Planhat, as per the screenshot below.
