Skip to content
Planhat

How to merge End Users

Sometimes an End User (contact) is in Planhat twice - for example, if one End User is associated with multiple Companies. If you would no longer like to have two separate Profiles for this End User then you can merge the two together without losing any data.

How to Merge End Users:


📌 Important to note: you need to have "Admin Access" enabled on your Role to be able to merge End User Profiles. If you don't have that permission, you can ask an administrator to merge the End User for you, or they can enable that permission for you.